Sign In Forgot Password

Parent Child Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM

2. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM

3. Saturday, December 25, 2021 21 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM

4. Saturday, January 1, 2022 28 Tevet 5782

6:30 PM

5. Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Shevat 5782

6:30 PM - 6:45 PM

6. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 6:45 PM

7. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 6:45 PM

8. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM

USE FORM BELOW TO SPONSOR ONE OR MORE SESSIONS!

USE FORM BELOW TO SPONSOR ONE OR MORE SESSIONS!

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 3 2021 29 Kislev 5782